Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Read to Me

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Books on Line

     Below is a list of web sites you may choose from to listen to a book or to read to yourself.

 

 

Mighty Book http://www.mightybook.com/

PBS Kids Between the Lions http://pbskids.org/lions/

Bite Size http://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks1/literacy/

Time For Kids http://www.timeforkids.com/

Giggle Poetry http://www.gigglepoetry.com/

Book Flix www.bookflix.com  user- 6561unin     pass-comets

Story Nory http://www.storynory.com

Story Line Online http://www.storylineonline.net

Read Works http:/readworks.org/student